Phone: +49(0)174 614 81 31          info@airtec.aero

Tickets

Organizational information for exhibitors

VENUE

ADDRESS

MTC München
Building 1 | First floor
Ingolstädter Str. 45-47
80807 Munich
Germany

SIDE EVENT »BAVARIAN EVENING«

Get-Together-Evening on 27th October 2022

Bachmaier Hofbräu
Leopoldstraße 50
80802 München

Buy tickets here

DELIVERIES

Monday - Friday
09.00 am – 03.00 pm

Construction & Dismantling times

Construction
24th – 25th of October 2022
08.00 am – 08.00 pm

Dismantling
from 28th of October 2022, 5.00 pm
to 29th October 2022, 4.00 p.m.

CONTACTS

Stand Constructor, Technical Booth and Floor Planning Director

comcut Messeservice GmbH
Jan Rech
jan.rech@comcut.com
+49-7031-791152

Accessories catalogue & order forms

Catering

Grace Catering
Sharika Schwarz
sharika@grace-catering.de
+49-178-6025915

Cleaning / Hostesses / Lavatory staff / Staff / Security

Pura Management
Masud Hakimi
masud.hakimi@googlemail.com
+49-176-60935687

EVENT TECHNOLOGY

Filmwiesel e.K.
Peter Gotthardt
peter@filmwiesel.de
phone + 49-3606-5091572
mobile +49-176-24726077

Paramedics

Ivo Frank
Ivo.frank@t-online.de
+49-171-4768501

PARKING

Martin Ivanov
mi@thesupremegroup.de
+49-151-16169336

HALL TECHNICIAN

Martin Ivanov
mi@thesupremegroup.de
+49-151-16169336

VENUE ISSUES

Janis Gromovs
jg@thesupremegroup.de
+49-172-8599307

TICKETING ISSUES

doo GmbH
kontakt@doo.net
+49-89-248815320

Exhibition & Conference Management

Diana Schnabel & Volker Schulze
diana.schnabel@airtec.aero
+49-174-6148131

CONFERENCE & Digital exhibition platform

Dr. Ulrich Clemens & Airtec's service team
services@airtec.aero


©2022. Airtec. All Rights Reserved.